The Wilderness Ranch Land Owners Association is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of seven directors elected by Association Members in good standing (members who have paid their $125 annual membership dues for the year of the election may hold office and vote).

The Board of Directors meets twice each year, in July and October, and as many times as necessary in between to conduct the business of the Association.

The meetings in July and October coincide with the general membership meetings held the same days.

If you have questions about the Association or need further information please contact the Directors at their email addresses listed below:

The current Board of Directors are:

Todd Carlson      President-

Ty Stewart          Vice President- 

Vicki Burns         Secretary/Treasurer –

Bud Bower         Board Member –

Eli Allen              Board Member –

Guy Whitlock     Board Member-

Sid Arola            Board Member –